Josephine Norkaitis Student Success Center

Norkaitis 

Student Success Center


The Norkaitis Student Success Center provides you with opportunities to enhance your education through academic counseling, teletherapy,  tutoring, and related support services. Study skills, tutoring, writing proficiency, stress, emotional crisis and even domestic violence issues all fall under the of umbrella of the Norkaitis Student Success Center at Mercy College.

Available Services


 

Academic Advising

 

Academic Resources

Teletherapy Services

Disability Services

Steps to Success

Student Emergency Fund

Tutoring Services

 

Meet the Team


Lyneene Richardson
Dean of Student Affairs
(515) 643-6659
lyneene.richardson@mchs.edu

Rebecca Dennis
Director of Student Engagement
(515) 643-6782
rebecca.dennis@mchs.edu

Diane Haskins
Program Coordinator
(515) 643-6683
diane.haskins@mchs.edu
 
Sara Hill
Senior Academic Advisor
(515) 643-6662
sara.hill@mchs.edu
Alexis Atkinson
Academic Advisor
(515) 635-1354
alexis.atkinson@mchs.edu

Dillon Bauer
Academic Advisor
(515) 643-6630
dillon.bauer@mchs.edu

Caitlin Mahlstede
Learning Specialist
(515) 643-6718
caitlin.mahlstede@mchs.edu

 

 

Hours


Request Info

Next step before transforming into a life-saving hero: complete the form below. Our admissions team will get you all the info you need to know.

Request Info

EMAIL
Admissions: admissions@mchs.edu

PHONE
Admissions: (515) 635-1133
General: (515) 643-3180

Get Connected

Mercy College is a Catholic, accredited, nonprofit institution of higher learning.